Questions answered in this article:
- What does a client have access to?
View the instructional video(s) on this topic below:
- Please refer to the instructions below
All clients by default are able to see any upcoming appointments and if they have been given the right permissions they are able to join a video session.
You are able to share additional things with your client in the following way:
2. Invoices - share an invoice
If you have not shared any documents or invoices, those tabs sections will be blank for your client.
If your client is able to access the client portal but unable to access their video session, review these instructions here.